Reasons Bossy Girls Are The Best Girls

bossy

For some reason, WordPress wouldn’t let me re-blog this post from Thought Catalog, so you’ll just have to click the link below! In my personal opinion, I have no problem with the word bossy. When I was younger, sure, I may have been called it a few times. That’s probably because I’m a perfectionist, a hard worker, and had little patience for those slackers when we were forced to work in group projects. Put whatever connotation you want on the word, it never deterred me from being a bad @$$ leader. How do you feel about this whole “Ban Bossy” movement?

Enjoy while I study for midterms, Happy Sunday!

Reasons Bossy Girls Are The Best Girls

Leave a Reply

